All about that bread!

Now, I should warn everyone that I cannot bake to save my life(ask my best friend about the time I tried to make chocolate chip cookies) so I was a bit hesitant to try out baking bread. Surprisingly, it was super easy! All you had to do was combine water, oil, and one egg together with the mix and wala! I wish everything was this simple to bake. I stuck it in the oven and checked it a couple times before it was done. It cooled and I could then try the pumpkin goodness.

I was not disappointed! This mix is delicious and the bread was a perfect start to many mornings. I would suggest adding something to it like chocolate chips or walnuts, though it was perfect on its own as well. My coworkers were even a little mad I didn’t bring them the whole loaf. 😀 You can pick up this mix at World Market or order it online! You will not regret it.

bread

Leave a Reply

