Pumpkin Pecan Granola

I am all about some pumpkin in my yogurt or oatmeal so buying granola was a very easy decision. I was excited to try this out because I really have never found a granola I didn’t like. I busted open this bag and dug right in..only to find that the granola was soggy?? How is that even possible when the bag was sealed shut? No idea. It did taste good and I imagine when I add it to my oatmeal it will be okay because I won’t notice the sogginess as much.

That being said, you can definitely go without this or try it for yourself. It does have a good pumpkin flavor and is tasty. You can get this at World Market or just skip out on it completely and spend your money on one of the favorites I have posted so far!

img_2324

Leave a Reply

