Coffee Bean’s Pumpkin Spice Latte

I raved about another drink I tried from The Coffee Bean already in this blog, but unfortunately I will be doing the opposite for their hot latte. I was not a fan. The K-cups I talked about earlier were much better than this(and cheaper if you think about it). This latte didn’t have much flavor and to me it wasn’t worth going back for when you can get it much better elsewhere. I preferred their pumpkin blended drink. It was sweater and tasted much more pumpkiny! I’d skip the hot and go for the cold if you end up wanting to get a pumpkin treat from here.

img_2273

Leave a Reply

