Dunkin’ Donuts Pumpkin Spice K-cups

I am all about some pumpkin spice coffee in the morning. I thought Dunkin’ Donuts would get it right with the flavors, but I was wrong. The mixture in this cup is just way too early for my liking. It doesn’t taste much like pumpkin. It tastes more like spices of the earth. Not even pumpkin spice creamer could save it.

I would say these are a waste. I rather get plain K-cups and add pumpkin spice creamer to them. Pass these and get that cappuccino K-cup I mentioned in early posts! Much more delicious.

img_2281img_2286

Leave a Reply

