Daniel’s Pumpkin Spice Latte

On a Sunday morning I decided to go grab some brunch with a friend. Afterwards, we wandered around and spotted a coffee cart. After looking over the menu, I knew I had to get an iced pumpkin spice latte and my friend agreed. She said I needed to try it for my blog and boy am I glad I did. I opted for the iced version of this drink as it was a pretty hot day and after one sip, I was hooked. This PSL had the perfect balance of coffee and pumpkin flavor that I have tried thus far. It was so refreshing and just sooooo good! I will definitely be back and I have been telling all my friends to head here if they can!

I got this gem at Daniel’s Coffee Cart in Balboa Park. You can grab a coffee and explore. Can’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

