Starbucks Iced Pumpkin Spice Latte

I was so dang excited when I saw this in the store!! I love iced lattes(they are a necessity here in CA) and I especially love iced PUMPKIN spice lattes. I grabbed this bottle and tried it almost immediately..and then I was disappointed instantly. This has the chalkiest, earthy taste to it. It tastes nothing like pumpkin. It was so gross that I tried to see if my friends wanted it because I really don’t want to drink this stuff.

I warn you not to get this, but I grabbed it at Target. If you want some, PLEASE take the rest of mine.

img_2314

Leave a Reply

