Starbucks K-cup Pumpkin Spice Latte

Ok, I once again was SUPER excited to be able to have my own version of the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte in my home. The first thing I noticed was that this was a very complicated K-cup. You pour one packet in your mug and then still the other in the machine. Fanciest way I have ever made my morning coffee. Unfortunately, the taste on these suckers are ones that I suggest you skip. It has no pumpkin flavor and to me it just tasted like earthly coffee.

Not worth the purchase or the wait in the morning as this brews up. You can get this at Target if you want or you can just take some of my packets and try it for yourself.

Leave a Reply

