Philadelphia Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese

I was a bit hesitant with this because it seemed like adding flavor to a cream cheese might be a bit strange, but since I started this blog, I thought to hell with it. I grabbed a Thomas pumpkin bagel and slathered some on. I found out right there that pumpkin cream cheese is absolutely delicious! It was super light and fluffy and not too overpowered with pumpkin flavor. It even tasted good on a pumpkin bagel!

I picked up mine from Albertsons but you can find this in most grocery stores!

Leave a Reply

