Dunkin’ Donuts Pumpkin Swirl Latte

I was super looking forward to trying this pumpkin swirl latte from Dunkin’ Donuts because it had been highly rated on another blog I had read. I was thoroughly disappointed when I actually took a sip of the latte though. It didn’t taste like pumpkin really, more like an earthy coffee. I’m not sure how the heck it got highly rated when it wasn’t very good and it tasted watered down(not sure if that was because I got it iced). It was not even worth the drive down to get it.

I would say skip this latte and get one that tastes much better somewhere else. The only good thing about this drink was that it was cheap! So if you want a cheap, not so great, pumpkin spice latte, head to Dunkin’ Donuts. If not, please AVOID.

img_2411

Leave a Reply

