Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino

I was so dang excited that I found this in a Walgreens while out and about. I love trying new drinks and couldn’t wait to get my hands on this! However, when I did get to taste this, I was soooooo disappointed. I should have taken my friend’s warning. She said I wasn’t going to like this drink and she was right! This pumpkin spice frappuccino tastes like straight up dirt. It’s so gross and disgusting that I didn’t even take more than a sip. It had NO pumpkin flavor. It literally just tasted like dirt water(kind of like their premade iced pumpkin spice latte that I reviewed). Not only did it taste bad, it’s loaded with 300 calories that make you feel guilty for even looking at the thing. It is also way overpriced for how much you get. I rather drink just straight black coffee than this crap.

I say skip this and go grab one of my favorite pumpkin coffees rather than this garbage. You can find this at most grocery stores or Walgreens if you want to dare and try it.

img_2437

Leave a Reply

