Peet’s Coffee Chocolate Pumpkin Bread

I also wait all year to get me some pumpkin bread. I saw this and grabbed a slice to try later on. When I took a bite, I was expecting at least a little bit of pumpkin flavor but was met with absolutely nothing. This bread had no flavor at all! I took another bite thinking maybe it just needed another chance, but it was still very bland and disappointing.

I say to skip this one. You can make your own pumpkin bread and it tastes way better than this. Plus, you get a whole loaf to yourself if you do that! If you want to try this, you can grab a slice from Peet’s Coffee.

img_2439

Leave a Reply

