Peet’s Coffee’s Pumpkin Scone

Honestly, I am not the biggest fan of scones in general. When I first tried this scone, I didn’t really like it. But I bought two and took the other to work a couple days later. After I took another bite of this, I found that I liked it! It tasted good with pumpkin coffee. I finished the whole thing, enjoying the pumpkin flavor. It had just enjoy pumpkin and sweetness that any pumpkin lover would enjoy this!

You can grab one at Peet’s Coffee and see for yourself how good this is!

img_2440

Leave a Reply

