Korky’s Pumpkin Bread

I love pumpkin bread as I have said many times on this blog. While running around for work, I found this little place in Old Town. Going inside, I found some bread that needed to be tried! My supervisor also felt the same way as she ate half of it before I could even take a picture of it. One bit of this treat and I was happy. It had the right amount of pumpkin as well as a good number of nuts. It was light and fluffy which made it seem like it was very fresh!

I would definitely buy a whole loaf of this if I could. If you’re in the area, stop by and grab a piece or two. Korky’s has a nice area where you can just relax and enjoy the flavors of the season.

Leave a Reply

