Rita’s Pumpkin Pie Cream Ice

Honestly, I did not want to try this at all. I saw it at the fair and thought it would be awful so I wasn’t going to spend money on it. Luckily, they gave out samples and I am extremely grateful that they did as this ice was HORRIBLE. Just like I thought it would be. Way too much spice and the texture just does not go well with pumpkin. I didn’t even want to finish the sample honestly and neither did anyone else in my family. It was just too much and I have decided to never again ask for pumpkin pie Italian ice.

You can try this at Rita’s if you want but I will tell you right now that you will regret it and who really wants to live with those?

Leave a Reply

